• Breaking News

    Download Full Album – Burna Boy – African Giant (Mp3/ZIP Download).

    Spaceship Entertainment lead act, Burna Boy finally releases his highly anticipated and talked about album “African Giant“.
    The album, “African Giant” is released under Atlantic Recording Corporation / WEA International Inc. / A Warner Music Group Company and serves as a follow up to his impressive “Outside” album.
    The 18-track album features Zlatan Ibile, Future, M.anifest, Jorja Smith, Serani, Damian Marley and Angelique Kidjo. Also, already heard singles; Pull Up, Anybody, On The Low, Dangote, Gbona and Killin Dem are on the album.
    Download below in Mp3 or ZIP format.

    Burna Boy African Giant Album Tracklist Below;

    1. African Giant || DOWNLOAD MP3

    2. Anybody || DOWNLOAD MP3

    3. Wetin Man Go Do || DOWNLOAD MP3

    4. Dangote || DOWNLOAD MP3

    5. Gum Body (feat. Jorja Smith) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    6. Killin Dem (feat. Zlatan) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    7. Omo || DOWNLOAD MP3

    8. Secret (feat. Jeremih & Serani) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    9. Collateral Damage || DOWNLOAD MP3

    10. Another Story (feat. M.anifest) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    11. Pull Up || DOWNLOAD MP3

    12. Blak Ryno (Skit) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    13. Destiny || DOWNLOAD MP3

    14. Different (feat. Damian Marley & Angelique Kidjo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    15. Gbona || DOWNLOAD MP3

    16. On the Low || DOWNLOAD MP3

    17. Show & Tell (feat. Future) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    18. This Side (feat. YG) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    19. Spiritual || DOWNLOAD MP3

    DOWNLOAD Burna Boy – African Giant Zip File

    No comments